Martin & Maria Schmidt Ferienhof Schmidt GbR
Tütingen 8
49577 Ankum
Telefon: +49 5462/1601
Telefax: +49 5462/9475
E-Mail: info@ferienhofschmidt.de
Internet: http://www.ferienhofschmidt.de

Authorized partners: Martin Schmidt & Maria Schmidt

Sales tax identification number according to § 27 a sales tax law: DE 11 67 231 24603 57 0742

Liability for content

The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we can not assume any liability for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we can not assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages.

copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. If you become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a note. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such content immediately.

data protection

The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal information. As far as on our sides personal data (for example name, address or eMail addresses) are raised, this takes place, as far as possible, always on freiwilliger basis. These data will not be disclosed to third parties without your explicit consent.

Martin & Maria Schmidt Ferienhof Schmidt GbR
Tütingen 8
49577 Ankum
Telefon: +49 5462/1601
Telefax: +49 5462/9475
E-Mail: info@ferienhofschmidt.de
Internet: http://www.ferienhofschmidt.de

Vertretungsberechtigte Gesellschafter: Martin Schmidt & Maria Schmidt

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 11 67 231 24603 57 0742

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Sollten Sie auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutz

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.



© 2015 Ferienhof Schmidt - Ankum